Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION 
Principal Kermit Burks  kermit.burks@k12.dc.gov
SUPPORT STAFF
 Intervention Coach   Frances Evangelista  frances.evangelista@k12.dc.gov
 Special Education LEA Rep  Crystal Glinton  crystal.glinton@k12.dc.gov
TLI/ELA  Kia Wilson-Jones  kia.wilson-jones2@k12.dc.gov
 TLI/Math   Ariel Horton   ariel.pierson@k12.dc.gov
 Trenia Wilson  Administrative  Assistant   TRENIA.WILSON@k12.dc.gov
School Nurse Dwana Hall-Bates  dhallbates@childrennational.org 
Business Manager Glenn Steed  glenn.steed@k12.dc.gov
Psychologist Dr. Peggy Peagler  peggy.peagler@k12.dc.gov
Social Worker Francesca Thompson  francesa.thompson@k12.dc.gov
Speech Pathologist Talibah Motiki  tania.motiki@k12.dc.gov
Behavior Technician Vincent Thomas  vincent.thomas2@k12.dc.gov
ISS Coordinator Josiah Barnes  josiah.barnes@k12.dc.gov
Occupational Therapy Anika Clark-Kingston  anika.clarke@k12.dc.gov
Physical Therapy Denise Hagley  denise.hagley@k12.dc.gov
 DBH Counselor  Emma Ward  eward@hillcrest-dc.org
TEACHERS AND CLASSROOMS
Pre-Kindergarten 3/4 Shannon Whitaker  shannon.whitaker@k12.dc.gov
Instructional Aide Julianna Paz  julianna.paz@k12.dc.gov
Pre-Kindergarten 3 Michelle Robinson-Bass  michelle.robinosn-bass@k12.dc.gov
Instructional Aide Alisha Crawford  alisha.crawford@k12.dc.gov
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Jakia Jones  jakia.jones@k12.dc.gov
Instructional Aide Luizia Lightfoot  luizia.lightfoot@k12.dc.gov
Early Learning Support (PreK) Jacquelyn Wallace  jacquelyn.wallace@k12.dc.gov
Instructional Aide Peace Heyward  peace.heyward@k12.dc.gov
Early Learning Support (K-2) Giselle Abrams   giselle.abrams@k12.dc.gov
Instructional Aide Betty Carter  betty.carter@k12.dc.gov
Kindergarten_Math_Science Ariel Horton   ariel.pierson@k12.dc.gov
Kindergarten_ELA_SS Kia Wilson-Jones  kia.wilson-jones2@k12.dc.gov
 Kindergarten   Mallory Nelson   
Instructional Aide Betty Carter   betty.carter@k12.dc.gov
First Grade Karima Raharjo karima.raharjo@k12.dc.gov
Special Education Resource  Giselle Abrams  giselle.abrams@k12.dc.gov
Second Grade  Jalen Morgan  jalen.morgan@k12.dc.gov
Second Grade  Keyaira Hughes  keyaira.hughes@k12.dc.gov
Third Grade  Camille Jackson  camille.jackson@k12.dc.gov
Fourth Grade  Johnathan Zwissler  jonathan.zwissler@k12.dc.gov
Fifth Grade  Anastasia Matta  anastashia.matta@k12.dc.gov
Fifth Grade Shane Totten 
Specific Learning Support (SLS 3-5) Shaquana Kearney  shaquana.kearney@k12.dc.gov
SLS Instructional Aide Olajide Akinfeleye  olajide.akinfeleye@k12.dc.gov
 Special Education Resource PreK-1  Melissa Belle   melissa.belle@k12.dc.gov
 Special Education  Resource  4-5  Shar'da Hammett  shar'da.hammett@k12.dc.gov
Independence and Learning Support (ILS) Jacqueline Dickens-Jones  jacqueline.dickensjones@k12.dc.gov
 ILS Instructional Aide   Brierra Brown   brierra.brown@k12.dc.gov
Music Dylan Nowak  dylan.nowak@k12.dc.gov
Physical Education Russell Holmes  russell.holmes@k12.dc.gov
Art Jerika Williams   jerika.williams@k12.dc.gov
Library Media Specialist Aisha Randall  aisha.randall@k12.dc.gov
English Second Language (ESL) PreK-1 Margaret Contompasis  margaret.contompasis@k12.dc.gov
 English Second Language (ESL) 2-5  Kathryn Ramirez  Kathryn.Ramirez@k12.dc.gov
Tier 2-3 interventionist Beth Judy   beth.judy@k12.dc.gov
Tier 2-3 3 interventionist  Je'Ron Byrd jeron.byrd2@k12.dc.gov
Lead Special Edu. resource teacher/LEA rep.  Crystal Glinton  crystal.glinton@k12.dc.gov 
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Custodial Foreman Alonza Sanders  alonza.sanders@k12.dc.gov
Custodian Tyrone Johnson  tyrone.johnson@k12.dc.gov
Custodian Donte  Hunter   donte.hunter@k12.dc.gov
PTO
PTO President  Jeffery Miller   noyespto@gmail.com